November 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Nov

09:00: Mass

11:00: Requiem Mass: Len Hogan

Tue 2 Nov

Feast of ALL SOULS

09:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass

Wed 3 Nov

12:00: Mass

Thu 4 Nov

18:00: Bonfire Party

18:00: Mass

Fri 5 Nov

08:30: Mass

Sat 6 Nov

08:30: Mass

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 7 Nov

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

11:30: Baptism: Sebastian Booth

Mon 8 Nov

09:00: Mass

19:30: ASK Group

Tue 9 Nov

09:15: Mass

09:45: Coffee Morning

11:00: Requiem Mass: Teresa Margaret Abbott

Wed 10 Nov

12:00: Mass

19:00: Confirmations

Thu 11 Nov

15:20: Mass

18:00: Mass

Fri 12 Nov

08:30: Mass

Sat 13 Nov

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 14 Nov

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 15 Nov

09:00: Mass

Tue 16 Nov

09:15: Mass

Wed 17 Nov

12:00: Mass

Thu 18 Nov

18:00: Mass

Fri 19 Nov

08:30: Mass

Sat 20 Nov

18:00: Mass

Sun 21 Nov

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 22 Nov

09:00: Mass

Tue 23 Nov

09:15: Mass

Wed 24 Nov

12:00: Mass

Thu 25 Nov

18:00: Mass

Fri 26 Nov

08:30: Mass

Sat 27 Nov

18:00: Mass

Sun 28 Nov

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

14:00: Christmas Crafts

Mon 29 Nov

09:00: Mass

Tue 30 Nov

09:15: Mass

Wed 1 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 2 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 3 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 4 Dec

08:30: Mass

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 5 Dec

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Return to calendar