Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
December 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 Nov

09:00: Mass

Tue 30 Nov

09:15: Mass

Wed 1 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 2 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 3 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 4 Dec

08:30: Mass

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 5 Dec

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 6 Dec

09:00: Mass

19:30: ASK Group

Tue 7 Dec

09:15: Mass

Wed 8 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 9 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 10 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 11 Dec

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 12 Dec

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

15:00: Nugent Light up a Life

Mon 13 Dec

09:00: Mass

Tue 14 Dec

09:15: Mass

Wed 15 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 16 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 17 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 18 Dec

18:00: Mass

Sun 19 Dec

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 20 Dec

09:00: Mass

Tue 21 Dec

09:15: Mass

Wed 22 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 23 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 24 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 25 Dec

18:00: Mass

Sun 26 Dec

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 27 Dec

09:00: Mass

Tue 28 Dec

09:15: Mass

Wed 29 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 30 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 31 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 1 Jan

18:00: Mass

Sun 2 Jan

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass