Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
July 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28 Jun

09:00: Mass

Tue 29 Jun

09:15: Mass

11:00: Requiem Mass: Sheila Ashcroft

Wed 30 Jun

12:00: Mass

Thu 1 Jul

18:00: Mass

Fri 2 Jul

08:30: Mass

Sat 3 Jul

08:30: Mass

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 4 Jul

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 5 Jul

09:00: Mass

Tue 6 Jul

09:15: Mass

Wed 7 Jul

12:00: Mass

Thu 8 Jul

18:00: Mass

Fri 9 Jul

08:30: Mass

Sat 10 Jul

10:00: First Holy Communion Mass

11:30: First Holy Communion Mass

18:00: Mass

Sun 11 Jul

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

11:30: Baptism: Robyn Rose Vose

Mon 12 Jul

09:00: Mass

Tue 13 Jul

09:15: Mass

Wed 14 Jul

12:00: Mass

Thu 15 Jul

18:00: Mass

Fri 16 Jul

08:30: Mass

Sat 17 Jul

18:00: Mass

Sun 18 Jul

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 19 Jul

09:00: Mass

Tue 20 Jul

09:15: Mass

Wed 21 Jul

12:00: Mass

Thu 22 Jul

18:00: Mass

Fri 23 Jul

08:30: Mass

Sat 24 Jul

18:00: Mass

Sun 25 Jul

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 26 Jul

09:00: Mass

Tue 27 Jul

09:15: Mass

Wed 28 Jul

12:00: Mass

Thu 29 Jul

18:00: Mass

Fri 30 Jul

08:30: Mass

Sat 31 Jul

18:00: Mass

Sun 1 Aug

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass