Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27 Sep

09:00: Mass

Tue 28 Sep

09:15: Mass

Wed 29 Sep

11:00: Adoration

12:00: Mass

Thu 30 Sep

18:00: Mass

Fri 1 Oct

St Teresa's Feast Day

09:30: Mass with children from school

Sat 2 Oct

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 3 Oct

Parish Celebration Day

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

11:00: Parish Feast celebration

Mon 4 Oct

09:00: Mass

Tue 5 Oct

09:15: Mass

13:00: Requiem Mass: Margaret Tocker

Wed 6 Oct

12:00: Mass

Thu 7 Oct

18:00: Mass

19:30: Preparation for confirmation candidates

Fri 8 Oct

08:30: Mass

Sat 9 Oct

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 10 Oct

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

11:30: Baptism: William Wilson

15:00: Walking Treasure Hunt

Mon 11 Oct

09:00: NO MASS TODAY

19:30: ASK Group

Tue 12 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:45: Coffee Morning

Wed 13 Oct

12:00: Ladies Lunch Club

12:00: Mass

Thu 14 Oct

18:00: Mass

Fri 15 Oct

08:30: Mass

Sat 16 Oct

18:00: Mass

Sun 17 Oct

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 18 Oct

09:00: Mass

Tue 19 Oct

All day: U3A

09:15: Mass

Wed 20 Oct

11:00: Adoration

12:00: Mass

Thu 21 Oct

18:00: Mass

Fri 22 Oct

08:30: Mass

Sat 23 Oct

18:00: Mass

Sun 24 Oct

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 25 Oct

09:00: Mass

19:30: ASK Group

Tue 26 Oct

09:15: Mass

Wed 27 Oct

12:00: Mass

Thu 28 Oct

18:00: Mass

Fri 29 Oct

08:30: Mass

Sat 30 Oct

18:00: Mass

Sun 31 Oct

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass