Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 24 Feb

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 25 Feb

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 26 Feb

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 27 Feb

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 28 Feb

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 29 Feb

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 1 Mar

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 2 Mar

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 3 Mar

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 4 Mar

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 5 Mar

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 6 Mar

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 7 Mar

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 8 Mar

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 9 Mar

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 10 Mar

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 11 Mar

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 12 Mar

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 13 Mar

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 14 Mar

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 15 Mar

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 16 Mar

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 17 Mar

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 18 Mar

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 19 Mar

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 20 Mar

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar
Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar Fri 27 Mar Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr