Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jul Tue 2 Jul Wed 3 Jul Thu 4 Jul Fri 5 Jul

19:00: Evening of Recollection for Women

19:00: Evening of Recollection for Women
Sat 6 Jul Sun 7 Jul

11:00: Parish Celebration Day!!!

11:00: Parish Celebration Day!!!
Mon 8 Jul Tue 9 Jul

18:30: John Burland Concert

18:30: John Burland Concert

19:00: Men’s Meeting

19:00: Men’s Meeting
Wed 10 Jul

12:00: Ladies Lunch Club

12:00: Ladies Lunch Club
Thu 11 Jul Fri 12 Jul Sat 13 Jul Sun 14 Jul

12:00: Surf Stage

12:00: Surf Stage

14:00: Family Groups Rounders

14:00: Family Groups Rounders
Mon 15 Jul Tue 16 Jul Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 1 Aug Fri 2 Aug Sat 3 Aug Sun 4 Aug