Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 1 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 2 Oct

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 3 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 4 Oct

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Sat 5 Oct

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 6 Oct

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Mon 7 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 8 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 9 Oct

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 10 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 11 Oct

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Sat 12 Oct

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 13 Oct

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Mon 14 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 15 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 16 Oct

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 17 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 18 Oct

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Sat 19 Oct

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 20 Oct

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Mon 21 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 22 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 23 Oct

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 24 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 25 Oct

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Sat 26 Oct

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 27 Oct

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Mon 28 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 29 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 30 Oct

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 31 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 1 Nov

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Sat 2 Nov

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 3 Nov

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione