Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 29 Feb Sun 1 Mar

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 14 Mar Sun 15 Mar

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 16 Mar Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar
Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar Fri 27 Mar Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr