Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
December 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 Nov

10:00: Church open for Private Prayer

Tue 1 Dec

10:00: Church open for Private Prayer

Wed 2 Dec

11:00: Church open for Private Prayer

Thu 3 Dec

18:00: Mass

Fri 4 Dec

08:30: Mass

Sat 5 Dec

18:00: Mass

Sun 6 Dec

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 7 Dec

09:00: Mass

Tue 8 Dec

09:15: Mass

Wed 9 Dec

12:00: Mass

Thu 10 Dec Fri 11 Dec Sat 12 Dec Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec Tue 15 Dec Wed 16 Dec Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec
Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Fri 25 Dec Sat 26 Dec Sun 27 Dec
Mon 28 Dec Tue 29 Dec Wed 30 Dec Thu 31 Dec Fri 1 Jan Sat 2 Jan Sun 3 Jan