Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 Aug

09:00: Mass

Tue 31 Aug

09:15: Mass

Wed 1 Sep

12:00: Mass

Thu 2 Sep

18:00: Mass

Fri 3 Sep

08:30: Mass

Sat 4 Sep

08:30: Mass

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 5 Sep

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

15:00: Shalom Family Group Mass

Mon 6 Sep

09:00: Mass

Tue 7 Sep

09:15: Mass

Wed 8 Sep

12:00: Ladies Lunch Club

12:00: Mass

Thu 9 Sep

18:00: Mass

Fri 10 Sep

08:30: Mass

Sat 11 Sep

09:00: Adoration

18:00: Mass

Sun 12 Sep

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 13 Sep

09:00: Mass

19:30: ASK Group

Tue 14 Sep

09:15: Mass

09:45: Coffee Morning

Wed 15 Sep

12:00: Mass

Thu 16 Sep

18:00: Mass

Fri 17 Sep

08:30: Mass

Sat 18 Sep

18:00: Mass

Sun 19 Sep

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 20 Sep

09:00: Mass

Tue 21 Sep

09:15: Mass

Wed 22 Sep

12:00: Mass

Thu 23 Sep

18:00: Mass

Fri 24 Sep

08:30: Mass

Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep
Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 1 Oct Sat 2 Oct Sun 3 Oct