Parish Calendar

MonthWeekDay
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 26 Aug

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 27 Aug

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 28 Aug

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 29 Aug

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 30 Aug

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 31 Aug

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 1 Sep

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 2 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 3 Sep

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 4 Sep

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 5 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 6 Sep

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 7 Sep

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 8 Sep

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 9 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 10 Sep

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 11 Sep

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 12 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

19:30: Co-ordinators Hot Pot supper

19:30: Co-ordinators Hot Pot supper
Fri 13 Sep

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 14 Sep

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass

19:30: Parish Barn Dance

19:30: Parish Barn Dance
Sun 15 Sep

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 16 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 17 Sep

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 18 Sep

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 19 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 20 Sep

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 21 Sep

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 22 Sep

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 23 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 24 Sep

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 25 Sep

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 26 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 27 Sep

All day: Family Group Table Tennis

All day: Family Group Table Tennis

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 28 Sep

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 29 Sep

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Parish Feast Day Mass

10:00: Parish Feast Day Mass

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 30 Sep

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 1 Oct

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 2 Oct

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 3 Oct

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 4 Oct

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 5 Oct

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 6 Oct

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes