July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 2 Jul

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 3 Jul

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 4 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 5 Jul

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

19:00: Evening of Recollection for Women

19:00: Evening of Recollection for Women
Sat 6 Jul

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 7 Jul

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Parish Celebration Day!!!

11:00: Parish Celebration Day!!!

18:00: Full Governing Body Meeting

18:00: Full Governing Body Meeting
Mon 8 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 9 Jul

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:30: John Burland Concert

18:30: John Burland Concert

19:00: Men’s Meeting

19:00: Men’s Meeting
Wed 10 Jul

09:00: Probus

09:00: Probus

12:00: Ladies Lunch Club

12:00: Ladies Lunch Club

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 11 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:30: Art Exhibition

10:30: Art Exhibition
Fri 12 Jul

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:30: Art Exhibition

10:30: Art Exhibition

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 13 Jul

09:00: Adoration

09:00: Adoration

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 14 Jul

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

12:00: Surf Stage

12:00: Surf Stage

14:00: Family Groups Rounders

14:00: Family Groups Rounders
Mon 15 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 16 Jul

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 17 Jul

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

14:00: Afternoon Strawberry Cream Tea

14:00: Afternoon Strawberry Cream Tea

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 18 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 19 Jul

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 20 Jul

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 21 Jul

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 22 Jul

09:00: Communion Service

09:00: Communion Service

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 23 Jul

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 24 Jul

11:00: Adoration

11:00: Adoration

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 25 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 26 Jul

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

12:00: Requiem Mass: Patricia Rose Smith

12:00: Requiem Mass: Patricia Rose Smith
Sat 27 Jul

All day: Return of Lourdes Group

All day: Return of Lourdes Group

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Quiet Day at the Cenacle

10:00: Quiet Day at the Cenacle

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 28 Jul

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes
Mon 29 Jul

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Tue 30 Jul

09:15: Mass

09:15: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Wed 31 Jul

11:00: Adoration

11:00: Adoration

12:00: Mass

12:00: Mass

18:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass at Don Orione
Thu 1 Aug

09:00: Mass

09:00: Mass

09:45: U3A Coffee Morning

09:45: U3A Coffee Morning

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione
Fri 2 Aug

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank

11:15: Communion to Douglas Bank
Sat 3 Aug

08:30: Mass

08:30: Mass

09:00: Adoration

09:00: Adoration

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

18:00: Mass

18:00: Mass
Sun 4 Aug

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

10:00: Mass at Don Orione

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

11:00: Holy Communion to Homes

Return to calendar