September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 31 Aug Tue 1 Sep Wed 2 Sep Thu 3 Sep Fri 4 Sep Sat 5 Sep Sun 6 Sep
Mon 7 Sep Tue 8 Sep Wed 9 Sep Thu 10 Sep Fri 11 Sep Sat 12 Sep Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep Tue 15 Sep Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep

18:00: Mass

Sun 27 Sep

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Mon 28 Sep

09:00: Mass

Tue 29 Sep

09:15: Mass

Wed 30 Sep

12:00: Mass

Thu 1 Oct

09:00: Mass

Fri 2 Oct

08:30: Mass

Sat 3 Oct

18:00: Mass

Sun 4 Oct

08:00: Mass

10:00: Mass

Return to calendar